Our Management Committee 2018/2019

Community radio continues to deliver – in many cases – more local and live content than many commercial stations across Australia. We provide a Classic Hits format weekdays between 6.00 am and 6.00 pm, while evenings and weekends include fishing, real estate news, country music, youth radio, the performing arts and – during the A-Grade season – live calls of all Central Coast Mariners games.  To achieve this, it requires the commitment and dedication of a hardworking and voluntary management committee. We are proud of our community radio service and thank the following individuals for their stewardship as we continuing to grow the original FM station on the Central Coast.

Correspondence for the management committee can be forwarded to


Lance Godwin

Vice Chairperson 

Paul Greaves


Jan Little

Assistant Secretary   

Jenice Alliston


Glenn Morrow

Program Convenor

Chayne Cleary

Technical Convenor 

Trent Dickeson

Fundraising Convenor 

David Brown

Ordinary Members

Greg Willmette, David Wicks, Graeme Gleeson

Station Manager

Peter Little

Copyright 2019 - Central Coast Community Radio Association Inc. Designed by: GARYIT