Management Committee

Our Management Committee 2017/2018

Community radio continues to deliver in many cases more local and live content than many commercial stations across Australia. We provide an easy listening format throughout the day and a diverse range of content including Central Coast Mariners games, fishing, country music, youth radio and much more To achieve this it requires the commitment and dedication of a hardworking and voluntary management committee. We are proud of our community radio service and thank the following individuals for their stewardship as we continuing to grow the original FM station on the Central Coast.

Correspondence for the management committee can be forwarded via the Feed Back Icon on the Home Page


Lance Godwin

Vice Chairperson 

Paul Greaves


Jan Little

Assistant Secretary   

Jenice Alliston


Glenn Morrow

Program Convenor

Chayne Cleary

Technical Convenor 

Trent Dickeson

Fundraising Convenor 

David Brown

Ordinary Members

Greg Willmette, Steve Fairnham, Crystal Russom

Station Manager

Peter Little